Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Clarinet Quintet in A major, K 581 live from NYinChunCheon Music Festival, ChunCheon, South Korea
I. Allegro
IV. Allegretto con variazioni

Elliott Carter
Con Leggerezza Pensosa with Katie Hyun, violin; and Mihai Marica, cello

Fernando Buide
Two Fragments for Bass Clarinet, Cello, and Piano
Trio Séléné: Mingzhe Wang, clarinet; Eli Lara, cello; Ilya Poletaev, piano

Aaron Copland
Clarinet Concerto (original 1948 version)
Gregory Wolynec, conductor / Gateway Chamber Orchestra



Elliott Carter
Gra for Solo Clarinet

Camille Saint-Saëns
Sonata for Clarinet and Piano in Eb major, with Hsinyi Tsai, piano
I. Allegretto

Johannes Brahms
Quintet in b minor, op. 115, with Amphion String Quartet (Katie Hyun, David Southorn, violin, Andy Lin, viola and Mihai Marica, cello)
I. Allegro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata in A major, K. 526, with Ilya Poletaev, piano. (excepts)
I. Molto allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto

Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano in Eb major, K. 498, on period instruments with Owen Dalby, viola and Ilya Poletaev, fortepiano.
III. Rondeaux

Robert Schumann
Sonata in d minor, op. 121, with Ilya Poletaev, piano. (excepts)
I. Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft
II. Sehr lebhaft




copyright mingzhe wang 2008-2016. all rights reserved.